The Opposite of Life by Narelle Harris - published by Pulp Fiction Press The Opposite of Life by Narelle Harris - published by Pulp Fiction Press
About Narelle Harris
Downloads for The Opposite of Life

Tomodachi: The Edge of the World book cover‘I remember screaming very loudly. In TV shows that’s where the ad break comes in, while some ninny is screaming her head off. No ad breaks in life, though.’

Lissa Wilson has seen more than enough death in her family, so when people start being savagely killed whenever she has a night out in Melbourne with her beautiful new boyfriend, she’s determined to investigate and to make the killing stop. Even when she realises the murders must be the work of a vampire.

Things had been looking up for this librarian and 21st century geekgirl, but the murders make her remember why she prefers books to people. People leave you. People can die.

She finds herself teaming up with the painfully awkward Gary to get to the undead heart of the matter. But there are more challenges in store than Gary’s appalling fashion sense.

The idea of living forever can be a big temptation for someone who has lost so much….

“A well made plot with a killer (literally) ending.” Kerry Greenwood

Available now at all good bookshops in Australia and New Zealand - order your copy now! The first in an exciting new vampire series sure to appeal to fans of Stephenie Meyer, Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris and Kim Harrison.

Author Price ISBN 10 ISBN 13 Distribution
Narrelle M. Harris $21.95 0975112929 9780975112922 Distributed through Australia and New Zealand by Peribo Pty Ltd

See 'Downloads' to get cool wallpaper for your PC or mobile and a sample extract of the book which includes the first six chapters!

The Opposite of Life